Meet the Staff of Jim Douglas Sales & Service

Staff Photo

Jim Douglas Sales & Service - Friendly Staff

386-454-1488 - sales@jdsands.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Jim Douglas Sales & Service is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 386-454-1488 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

Jim Forrester - Sales and Finance

386-454-1488 X 224 - Jim@JDSandS.com

Staff Photo

Brenda Forrester - Secretary-Treasurer

386-454-1488 - Brenda@ForresterRealty.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Staff Photo

Glenna Petty - Title Clerk and Office Manager

386-454-1488-221 - Glenna@JDSandS.com

Title Clerk and Office Manager

Staff Photo

Doug Morris - Sales

352-262-5460 - Doug@JDSandS.com

Staff Photo

Patrick Hencin - Salesman

386-454-1488 - Sales@JDSandS.com

Sales Department

Staff Photo

David Vance - Service Advisor

352-281-3776 - Service@JDSandS.com

Experienced Service Consult

Staff Photo

Bobby Carroll - Shop Foreman and Technician

386-454-1488 - Service@JDSandS.com

Shop Foreman and Certified Technician 

Staff Photo

Dennis Railey - Certified Technician

386-454-1488 - service@jdsands.com

Certified Technician